About Get The Facts

GET THE FACTS

deuter first came up with its GET THE FACTS publication over 10 years ago. Ever since, our ‘product bible’ has been expanded upon and updated. It’s how deuter has supported its sales and retail partners over the years with interestingly formatted, detailed explanations of its backpacks, bags and sleeping bags.

Save the date!

The next print version of GET THE FACTS is coming out in autumn 2021.

NOW IN DIGITAL FORMAT TOO

GET THE FACTS is now also available online. With this website, we’re adding a new aspect to the deuter training offering, using eLearning modules developed for the retail trade. Read on to find out what that means.

ABOUT GET THE FACTS DIGITAL

WHAT IS AN E-LEARNING MODULE?

eLearning modules are online training courses that are made up of an informative section (usually in video format) and a short quiz. They are concise, interactive and have a big advantage: they’re mobile! So, you can catch up on your eLearning wherever you are, and on any device.

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?

Our online training courses provide you with all the key facts and details you need to know about our latest products in all categories, plus important information about deuter and sustainability.

WHAT’S OUR OBJECTIVE WITH GET THE FACTS DIGITAL?

The eLearning modules won’t replace any ‘analogue’ training efforts, but can be used as a basis for them or to supplement them. deuter aims to expand the offering of GET THE FACTS DIGITAL over time and to develop eLearnings on the most important new product developments each season. Make sure you sign up to our newsletter so you don’t miss out.

Contact

If you have any questions or would like to give us some feedback,

send an email to: getthefacts@deuter.com

Über das Get The Facts

GET THE FACTS

Vor über 10 Jahren entwickelte deuter das GET THE FACTS. Seitdem wurde die „Rucksack-Bibel“ ständig erweitert und aktualisiert. Seit Jahren unterstützt deuter so Verkäufer*innen mit detaillierten und spielerisch gestalteten Erklärungen zu Rucksäcken, Taschen und Schlafsäcken.

Save the date!

Eine neue Print-Ausgabe des GET THE FACTS erscheint im Herbst 2021!

JETZT AUCH DIGITAL!

Das GET THE FACTS gibt es jetzt auch digital. Durch von deuter für den Handel entwickelte eLearnings ergänzen wir mit dieser Website das deuter Schulungsangebot durch einen neuen Bestandteil. Was das im Detail heißt, erklären wir dir hier.

Alles Wichtige zu Get The Facts Digital

Was ist ein e-Learning?

eLearnings sind digitale Schulungen bestehend aus einem Informationsteil (meist ein Video) und einem Quiz. Sie sind kompakt, interaktiv und haben einen großen Vorteil: eLearnings hast du immer mit dabei – du kannst sie jederzeit und über alle Endgeräte abrufen!

Was lernst du in einem e-Learning?

In unseren digitalen Schulungen vermitteln wir die wichtigsten Fakten und Neuigkeiten zu Produkten aller Kategorien sowie wichtigen Themen rund um deuter und Nachhaltigkeit.

Was ist unser Ziel mit GET THE FACTS DIGITAL?

eLearnings ersetzen keine analogen Schulungen, können aber eine wichtige Grundlage oder Ergänzung darstellen. deuter hat den Anspruch, das digitale GET THE FACTS Schritt für Schritt zu erweitern und jede Saison eLearnings zu den wichtigsten Neuheiten für dich zu entwickeln. Um nichts zu verpassen, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter.

Kontakt

Du hast Fragen oder möchtest gerne Feedback loswerden?

Schreib uns gerne eine E-Mail an: getthefacts@deuter.com